아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

LEE / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 스위트 (자쿠지)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
not a good experience
big room, free breakfast, nice staff
we picked this hotel as our final destination in Hanoi, we thought the president suite is sweet enough for our last night. The room is really big, good views, everything looks clean but a bit old. however, the bathroom is quite worse. you need to take shower in the jacuzzi tub, which means if you are tall, you can hardly stand straight to shower, can only sit! and when we switched on the jacuzzi tub for awhile, some black little pieces kept coming out from the drain hole. and then we found a used shower cap was hanged on the bathroom door.it's quite terrible..
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Subrat / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ly / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

leonard / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chin /
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NGUYEN / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NGUYEN / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aimy / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LYDIAWATI / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
작성일: 2013년 6월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
작성일: 2013년 6월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.