arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (762)

출장 및 비즈니스 (138)

커플 (314)

개인 여행자 (141)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (42)

청소년 동반 가족 (50)

그룹 여행객 (77)

아주 좋음
8.0
이용후기 762개
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

8.7 Van N.
Australia
2013년 5월 22일 수요일
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)

8.7 LEAH E.
Australia
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer

8.3 Lynette Q.
Australia
2013년 5월 20일 월요일
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.

5 Thanh D.
Vietnam
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.

9.3 Joe L.
Ireland
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.

7.7 Muhammad S.
Indonesia
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Good Small Hotel, very near to hanoi's extravaganz
location, location and friendly
I stayed there for a business trip, the hotel was great, small but warm due to friendly staff. It's only 15 minutes away by walking to hoan kiem lake and old quarter. Almost every tourism spot in hanoi are reachable by walking distance; hoan kiem, old quarter, opera house, national museum, lon bien bridge etc. 15 minutes by taxi to the Citadel, Ho Chi Minh Mauseleloum,presidential palace, Hanoi Botanical garden and the west lake. There a good steak restaurant 2 buildings to the left named AB Food, malaysian restaurant serving halal food just ahead, street food is everywhere.

8 Tim M.
United States of America
2013년 5월 4일 토요일
good value for money in the old quarter
suite came with balcany; breakfast room was large enough to accommodate larger group of people; friendly receptionist
When we signed in the hotel was fully booked. They put us up in a little hotel nearby in a small room for one night. That hotel was very noisy and the breakfast room was so small that it could accommodate only 4 tables. So, after waiting for 10 min, we gave up and went to a café nearby. The Gia Bao hotel made up for their mistake and upgraded us to a suite with a balcony on the 11th floor. The room was nice and quiet and had a great view over the city.

7.7 Quentin B.
France
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
Nice Quiet and very good location
Room, Breakfast, internet

5.7 CLINTON M.
Australia
2013년 5월 15일 수요일
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.

9 Mauricio V.
Chile
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
COMFORTABLE
NICE STAFF, NICE ROOM AND GREAT LOCATION