아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Van / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 5월
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
작성일: 2013년 5월 22일 수요일

Lee / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 5월
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
작성일: 2013년 5월 22일 수요일

Rolf / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 5월
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Rolf / 호주
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 스위트 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 5월
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Lynette / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 5월
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
작성일: 2013년 5월 20일 월요일

Neungreudee / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
작성일: 2013년 5월 17일 금요일

CLINTON / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 4월
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
작성일: 2013년 5월 15일 수요일

Nguyen / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 4월
Good location
Location, Clean and Nothing
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

LEAH / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 5월
Good breakfast, friendly staff
Good breakfast, friendly staff, internet and printer
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Thanh / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 5월
It's not as what I expected ! So poor!
Close to central city
The pictures of room are so attractive, but it's not as what it is. I was shocked when they said they updated my room to a better room which is delux room, but it's still not as good as the pictures they are advertised. The room is ok to live in, but please give the customer the true expectation.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.