arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 763건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Gordon C.
영국
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.

FRANCESSCA Y.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 11일 목요일
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.

FRANCESSCA Y.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 11일 목요일
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.

CHIEN T.
베트남
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone

Koren F.
캐나다
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard

Greg S.
호주
2013년 4월 7일 일요일
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.

Chatturong U.
태국
2013년 4월 7일 일요일
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.

Richard C.
캐나다
2013년 4월 7일 일요일
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.

Andrew T.
영국
2013년 4월 6일 토요일
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.

John S.
영국
2013년 4월 5일 금요일
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms