arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 762개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

7 Drake D.
Canada
2013년 4월 4일 목요일
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.

8.7 Sylvain B.
Canada
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
Very nice and quiet hotel 2min walk from Hoan Kiem
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
The stay was very comfortable. I recommend the shuttle from and to the airport.

10 FRANCESSCA Y.
Malaysia
2013년 4월 11일 목요일
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.

10 FRANCESSCA Y.
Malaysia
2013년 4월 11일 목요일
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.

4.7 michel O.
Canada
2013년 3월 30일 토요일
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.

7 Amy A.
Australia
2014년 1월 9일 목요일
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.

9 Sylvain B.
Canada
2013년 3월 18일 월요일
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.

9.3 ARNOLI A.
Philippines
2013년 3월 15일 금요일
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.

9.7 AIMY P.
Vietnam
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality

7.3 Wade Q.
Australia
2013년 3월 28일 목요일
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.