호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Lu R. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Gordon C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Gordon C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

FRANCESSCA Y. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
작성일: 2013년 4월 11일 목요일

FRANCESSCA Y. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
작성일: 2013년 4월 11일 목요일

CHIEN T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

Koren F. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 5박
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Greg S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Chatturong U. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Richard C. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일