호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Andrew T. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일

John S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

CHIEN T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Drake D. / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

James D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
작성일: 2013년 4월 2일 화요일

Guan Y. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
작성일: 2013년 3월 31일 일요일

Guan Y. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
작성일: 2013년 3월 31일 일요일

Abu B. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

michel O. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

Wade Q. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일