호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Wade Q. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일

CHIEN T. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일

JILL H. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일

Robert N. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 13박
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Sylvain B. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일

AIMY P. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일

SALVADOR J. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

ARNOLI A. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

HO O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

peter W. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일