아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

michel / 캐나다
커플
스위트 리버뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wade / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Luxury for 4 stars
Helpful staff, great location and great room
If you can book last minute you can still end up with a good room with window.
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wade / 호주
개인 여행자
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Old quarter wonder...
Location, staff and comfort
Close by bars and restaurants. The best hotel we stayed in whilst in Vietnam. If you are lost find the overpass-road and follow it round.
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHIEN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great location , friendly staff , room is nice
The brilliant location , great staff and is a very nice boutique hotel
A very nice and clean boutique hotel in central location , with a few minutes by step to the lake and Old Quarter as well . Staffs are very friendly and helpful . This hotel is nicer than other hotel with same category and location , better rates as well . Highly recommended
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JILL / 영국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Excellent location for sightseeing & attarcations
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Thought we'd try a massage but that was a disaster we booked as a couple, the 2 massuese talked amongst themselves the whole time and the mobile phone never stopped!Not relaxing after a tiring day sightseeing
작성일: 2013년 3월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 13박
Confortable with helpful friendly staff,.
1) Location 2) confortable 3) friendly helpful staff.
I reguarly work in Hanoi and I enjoyed my stay. Will stasy again if value for money, thankyou.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sylvain / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great room in a great location
2min walk frmo Hoan KIem lake, staff always willing to help, very clean room
The room initially rented was too small. It was easy to upgrade (paying only the posted price difference between room category). Staff very helpful in finding pharmacy, motorbike taxi, massage location, etc. Not all staff speak ENglish but always someone available who does.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AIMY / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SALVADOR / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ARNOLI / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스위트 리버뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.