arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 763건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Kok C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
My third or fourth stay here
Good place to stay here for business travelers. My repeated visit again

POKAI L.
대만
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Good hotel we will re booking next time.
good location, good staff, very cleanly

Trung N.
아일랜드
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!

lee T.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !

Mai N.
미국
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.

Phan D.
베트남
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Ok
Uok
Ok

Robert M.
뉴질랜드
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.

Duc T.
베트남
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad

Robert M.
뉴질랜드
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.

Robert M.
뉴질랜드
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.