arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (762)

출장 및 비즈니스 (138)

커플 (314)

개인 여행자 (141)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (42)

청소년 동반 가족 (50)

그룹 여행객 (77)

아주 좋음
8.0
이용후기 762개
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

10 POKAI L.
Taiwan
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Good hotel we will re booking next time.
good location, good staff, very cleanly

2 Trung N.
Ireland
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Unacceptable service
I had booked my room 2 months in advance, but on arriving at the hotel they could not provide me with my room. Their reason - the room had a fault that needed repairing. I'm pretty sure this meant they rented out the room to someone else already so they were fully booked. So as long as someone comes to pay for a room, your booking won't be honoured! They referred us to another hotel and paid the taxi for it, but the quality of that hotel was not up to the same standard. I tried to argue that point, based on a comparison of rates to get some kind of refund, but to no avail. Breakfast was terrible and the bathroom stank of a sewage smell. My initial booking was partly based on having a bathtub, which they could not offer - not that I'd want to have a soak in a stinking bathroom! I reluctantly stayed until I could sort out a new hotel to stay at. I will never book a room in either of these 2 hotels in the future!!

7.7 lee T.
Malaysia
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
satisfied
no commend
satisfied for the money paid but no lift connected to the 6th & 7th floor !

8 Mai N.
United States of America
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Nice hotel to stay in Hanoi old town!
Location, very nice staff, spacious deluxe room
The hotel is nice and the front desk & staff is really nice and friendly specially Trinh & Ha. We had a Halong bay tour and they kept our luggage before staying at the hotel no problem at all. The space in deluxe room is really spacious compare to the normal room.

10 Robert M.
New Zealand
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
10 out of 10 again
staff, clean and tidy. comfortable.
Another great stay. Staff are fantastic. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. Everything in the room worked. Bed was very comfortable. WiFi good. Breakfast very good.

10 Robert M.
New Zealand
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
best stay ever
Everything. Staff, Breakfast. Quiet and comfortable. Nice bed and very clean.
Stayed a few nights earlier and gave a 10 out of 10. Same this time. Upon arrival, staff make you feel welcome and speak good English. Hotel is clean and tidy. Everything works as it should. Shower is the best yet with even pressure and temperature. Comfortable bed. Had good sleep. Quite room with good view. Great free WiFi. Will be staying again.

10 Robert M.
New Zealand
2015년 7월 10일 금요일
best stay ever
service room breakfast
Best hotel yet! Friendly staff on arrival. Hotel is clean and pest free. Room far exceeded expectations with good view. Comfortable bed. Shower excellent pressure and temperature control. Very good WiFi and amenities.

7.7 Duc T.
Vietnam
2015년 7월 13일 월요일
clean hotel, small room, good location
clean, location, food
Internet is very bad

7.7 SIEW L.
Singapore
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
Hotel location is good, staff very good .
Staff service , Hotel location , value for money
Stay was good and pleasant and staff very helpful

7 YEACHAN E.
South Korea
2015년 6월 27일 토요일
not a 4 star hotel.
location. price.
it is worth the price, but can't say it is a 4 star hotel. just like an average 3 star hotel.