호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Jason B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Average
location,
Broken shower and has none of the facilities advertised such as sauna. Good location
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

Seah L. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
작성일: 2015년 1월 13일 화요일

Kathryn D. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일

Alexandra S. / 러시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Vo Y. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

esam N. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
작성일: 2014년 11월 21일 금요일

Anthony F. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일

siew-ming F. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
작성일: 2014년 10월 31일 금요일

Richard N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Cindi S. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 9박
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일