arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 763건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Kathryn D.
미국
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!

Alexandra S.
러시아
2014년 12월 30일 화요일
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room

Vo Y.
베트남
2014년 12월 23일 화요일
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration

esam N.
호주
2014년 11월 21일 금요일
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...

Anthony F.
인도
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.

siew-ming F.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 31일 금요일
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food

Richard N.
호주
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.

Cindi S.
캐나다
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.

Secil T.
터키
2014년 10월 18일 토요일
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff

Charles B.
미국
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!