아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Richard / 호주
커플
프리미어 이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Cindi / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 9박
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

Secil / 터키
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일

Charles / 미국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

Thi / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

Secil / 터키
개인 여행자
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Very good
Location, good service,clean
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Charles / 미국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Hung / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Charles / 미국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Marjorie / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 7박
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.