아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Carmelita / 말레이시아
커플
프리미어 이그제큐티브 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 9월
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHENWEI / 중국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
very friendly staffs, but deluxe room is small
staff, location, service
it's great to be back to this hotel after we left for Halong for 3 days. but the deluxe room is much much smaller than the executive room. nevertheless, i like the experience here.
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHENWEI / 중국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 9월
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bing / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ong / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 시티뷰
5박 | 2014년 9월
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHONG / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2014년 8월
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Farant / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 12월
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HA / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 9월
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yvette / 프랑스
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kiung / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.