호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 765건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 765개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

CHENWEI L.
중국
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
really good location with friendly staffs
staff, location, room
it was such a pleasant experience staying in this hotel. the staffs were really friendly and solved all the issues/enquiries/problems we had. highly recommended!

Bing L.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 19일 금요일
value for money hotel in strategic location
location, cleanliness, friendly staff

Ong W.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
It's a Good Stay
Customer Service is fast, location it's good to me, feel comfortable
Good

CHONG T.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
clean Hotel
clean,quiet,comfortable.
good staff,good food.nice location.

Farant T.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean
Comfortable & Clean

HA T.
베트남
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Convenient location; value for money
Location; friendly staff; clean room
I was quite happy with my stay at this hotel. Even though there were not many facilities however I enjoyed staying there.

yvette H.
프랑스
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
hotel Hanoi
Location clean price
Very good it was our 3rd stay in this hotel

Kiung Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 1일 금요일
Strategic location, value for money...
It's location is strategic, near to downtown shopping. Friendly staff and helpful! Enjoy staying and thank you.

Phillip G.
호주
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.

Peter R.
호주
2014년 7월 19일 토요일
Best Budget hotel around in hanoi
Cheap, Comfortable, Easy to get to, Central
The stay was excellent, room was more than adequate for the money. The breakfast was very poor though and don't bother booking a breakfast- no worth it. Very good staff with good english. Organised tours and taxis.