arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (762)

출장 및 비즈니스 (138)

커플 (314)

개인 여행자 (141)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (42)

청소년 동반 가족 (50)

그룹 여행객 (77)

아주 좋음
8.0
이용후기 762개
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
부대시설
8.0
위치
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

7.3 Patrick H.
Australia
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel

8.3 John C.
Australia
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..

2.7 David S.
Germany
2014년 4월 14일 월요일
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.

8 Anthony F.
India
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.

6.3 Gavin K.
Australia
2014년 5월 3일 토요일
Reasonable
Location
I had a reasonable stay at this hotel but I wouldn't stay there again. The wifi in the room didn't work so I had to keep going down to the lobby to get a signal. The breakfast was basically non existent. The hotel is pretty clean and the rooms were fine and decent value for money. Location was good right in the old quarter. the staff were always helpful, however, don't expect any kind of online response from them if you email them as they don't seem to monitor their email at all. I had to call them from Thailand the night before as they hadn't responded to email about an airport pick up. When I called them the man who answered me seem to deliberately act like an idiot as I had to resort to screaming at him down the phone incredibly loud and he kept saying to me that he can't hear me even though I'm pretty confident people about 1 km away could hear me. Not really impressed with the staff here. They did sort out the airport pick up, but I could've done without the last minute aggravation and smart alec shenanigans of the male staff member and the expense of the long distance phone call when they could've just monitored their emails.

6.3 Sanni O.
Nigeria
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.

7.3 Mara M.
Argentina
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.

9.7 Chang Y.
Singapore
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean

9.7 Chang Y.
Singapore
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money

8.7 Victor W.
Malaysia
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.