아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Phillip / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 7월
effectivement management
the manager, the location and the price of the rooms
Great to see a manager who takes his responsibilities seriously and who listens carefully to returning customers' constructive criticism. Staff is young and not yet well qualified and manager is working seriously to improve standards. It is a place where your ideas will be take into consideration and where customers can receive individual attention. Manager has the skills to solve issues and this is important.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Peter / 호주
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 12월
Best Budget hotel around in hanoi
Cheap, Comfortable, Easy to get to, Central
The stay was excellent, room was more than adequate for the money. The breakfast was very poor though and don't bother booking a breakfast- no worth it. Very good staff with good english. Organised tours and taxis.
작성일: 2014년 7월 19일 토요일

Lisa / 호주
커플
2박 | 2014년 7월
Great value and friendly staff.
The room, staff and food
Great value and lovely room. The staff were very helpful.
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Kok / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
4박 | 2014년 6월
Repeated stays here
Small and Cosy Room
My second or third stay in hotel. Not disaapointing for the price
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

ROB / 호주
커플
3박 | 2014년 6월
Excellent Hotel with very professional staff
Value for money, room comfort and excellent staff
Arrived early in morning and straight away given our room without having to wait. Location is excellent and visitors can walk to shopping areas and restaurants. The staff are excellent and friendly and speak excellent English. We would highly recommend this hotel to travelers. We have been to many hotels in Vietnam over past 10 years and this is a very very good one.
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일

ahmad / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2014년 5월
nice
everything
very nice
작성일: 2014년 6월 4일 수요일

Vincent / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 리버뷰
3박 | 2014년 5월
Great location, clean
Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Overall a quality stay centrally located. Would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

Farah / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Relaxing stay at Gia Bao right in the Old Quarter.
Early check,in time, location, staff.
Relaxing stay with early check,in option to recover from our early morning flight into Hanoi. Location is superb, in Old Quarter, close to the lake surrounded by shops and restaurants.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Nicholas / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트 (자쿠지)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일

Nicholas / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트 (자쿠지)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Well-furnished room for an awesome price
Well-furnished, clean and worth the money
Gia Bao Grand was a very clean and elegantly furnished hotel with the Presidential Suite equipped with a Jacuzzi, Steam Bath and computer. WiFi internet is a tad unstable but won't cause much issue if you aren't streaming media online. Staff were very very friendly and attentive with good grasp of the English language so communication wasn't an issue. My only let-down were the spread put up by the hotel for breakfast. The food were not appetizing and lacked variety. However, it wouldn't pose that big a problem if you're planning to stay here only for a couple of days. Overall, we had an enjoyable stay at Gia Bao Grand and very much appreciate the bottle of complimentary wine that was offered as a gift upon knowing that it was my birthday. Would definitely consider coming back on my future visits to Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.