arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

골든 레이크뷰 호텔 (Golden Lake View Hotel)

15 Hang Hanh Street, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 100000

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 166건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 166개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Walter S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
Great hotel in old quarter
Great location, breakfast, staff
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....

Walter S.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
GREAT LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.

Heather C.
미국
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Sadly overrated and overpriced
Large room, good location near lake and shopping
I have no idea why this hotel has received high review scores. Our first room we were given was very small with beds that were two feet higher than normal (unsafe for children) and an open window that went out into the stairwell. Anyone could look into the room, and children could climb up and fall out of the window. The bathroom had no tub. We asked to change the room and were given the option to upgrade for $20 per night more. The next room was larger and had a bathtub, however the tub leaked all over the floor of the bathroom. We called the front desk to get it checked and to clean up all the water because it was slippery. The front desk person was well aware of the problem and said the owner did not want to fix it because they would have to replace the tub! Many other problems staying here such as being grossly overcharged for laundry by KG (5x the going rate in the neighborhood, and the laundry came back 3 hours late and wrinkled, not folder). Breakfast area had a nice view and selection was okay. I absolutely do not recommend staying here for anyone, but especially families with young children.

Wornwipha P.
태국
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
Good
Service

Pravesh V.
인도
2014년 7월 28일 월요일
Good Hotel
staff was nice & i really enjoyed , Food was nice & location
It was good , staff was nice & i really enjoyed to be there on holiday

alan C.
호주
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
very dissapointing
the bathroom flooded at every shower -- the toilet was side saddle ( no room to sit ) air conditioer not working bed very hard the whole hotel was not conditioned ( very hot everywhere food was disscusting & not much of it the 4 of us checked out & stayed 50 meters away at the pearl hotel 4 5 days ( same rate ) great hotel

Julian H.
호주
2014년 6월 11일 수요일
Great value and helpful staff
Clean comfortable rooms, attentive staff and great value for money.
Excellent place to stay and vet the most out of the old quarter of Hanoi

Zoe M.
호주
2014년 6월 6일 금요일
Cleanliness, Close to Hiem Lake & Old Quarter
Cleanliness, Bathroom, Easy Check in/out
I had a pleasant enough stay at Golden Lake View. Staff were helpful, everything was very clean and the room had great amenities. I would highly recommend not staying on the first floor as your door is metres from the reception desk and foyer, and the noise from comings and goings and hotel staff conversing is immense. Also, my room on this floor had a large window that looks directly onto the seating area of the foyer and makes the bed and room in general feel like it has a big lack of privacy. Other than this no real faults. Don't be fooled by the hotel name- There are no lake views except for what im told is one in the penthouse and the lovely, distant view in the restaurant at breakfast over the building tops.

Chun G.
대만
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Comfortable and clean room
Centrally located, very clean room

Hoo D.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
As a whole, it was just average
1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.