arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (166)

출장 및 비즈니스 (27)

커플 (74)

개인 여행자 (34)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (7)

청소년 동반 가족 (7)

그룹 여행객 (17)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 166개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
8.0
위치
9.1
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.7
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8

7.7 Ismail A.
Malaysia
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience

7.7 Telly F.
Indonesia
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

8.3 Anders N.
Denmark
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view

8.3 Anders N.
Denmark
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.

8 Maria C.
Philippines
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.

3.3 John T.
Singapore
2014년 9월 17일 수요일
NO WINDOW ROOMS!!
only location, rest everything bad especially the room with no window
NOTHING GOOD IF YOU LIKE A FAKE WINDOW, FEELS LIFE A JAIL!!

5 Kyaw N.
Myanmar
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.

9 Craig W.
Canada
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay

8 Wornwipha P.
Thailand
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
Good
Service

8.3 Elizabeth P.
United Kingdom
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.