arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 166건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 166개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Anders N.
덴마크
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.

Anders N.
덴마크
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view

Maria C.
필리핀
2014년 2월 27일 목요일
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.

Maria C.
필리핀
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.

Ismail A.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience

Telly F.
인도네시아
2014년 2월 13일 목요일
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.

Kyaw N.
미얀마
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.

Maria C.
필리핀
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.

Craig W.
캐나다
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay

Elizabeth P.
영국
2014년 1월 4일 토요일
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.