매우 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 166건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 166개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Anders / 덴마크
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Anders / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
레이크뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Maria / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 6박
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일

Maria / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
작성일: 2014년 2월 19일 수요일

Ismail / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Telly / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Kyaw / 미얀마
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
작성일: 2014년 1월 23일 목요일

Maria / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Craig / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

Elizabeth / 영국
커플
패밀리 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
작성일: 2014년 1월 4일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.