호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 166건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 166개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Yanthy R.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 21일 목요일
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.

Erika R.
남아프리카
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.

Yamada A.
일본
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.

Liau H.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
have a nice holiday stay in this hotel
clean, nice and comfortable room
very near shopping area, easy to get public transport and big, clean and comfortable room

Jessie T.
호주
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Great location, good value
Great location, Price, Staff
The location couldn't be better, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake, Night Market, Shops....Airport transfer service for $18 was good value. Staff was also very helpful and spoke english well ! will stay here again if i over come back to Hanoi. Highly recommended

Teo Y.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 14일 토요일
Great location, Great service, friendly staff
Location, clean room, great value
Besides its excellent location and the reasonable price for a modern, The staff at the reception were friendly and warm. We felt really welcome. The locality of the hotel couldn't be any better. Highly recommended

Teo Y.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Great hotel in Old Quarter
Location, Excellent service, Friendly staff, Comfortable room
We stayed at the Golden Lake View Hotel in Hanoi and the service was excellent. The hotel is modern, clean and the staff were very accommodating. We had heard some rather horrifying stories about Hanoi but we were either lucky or the stories were bogus. We booked our northern journey to the mountains, including Sapa, through them and our tour was brilliant. It makes sense to book tours in Vietnam as they are “locals” and understand the conditions of the roads, decent hotels and all our guides spoke English which made our journey all the more enjoyable. We chose a private tour that allowed us to alter our program as we went. Very good service all round.

Hoan X.
베트남
2013년 8월 29일 목요일
Excellent hotel with reasonable price
Location, location, location, service
Just a minute walk to the famous Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Show, and also near to major restaurant and cafes.The staff at the hotel were very friendly. Considering the price, this hotel is an excellent value for its money.Highly recommended

KENG K.
싱가포르
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Located@heart of Heart of district, convenient wtc
provide good breakfast, provide room cleaning daily, English speaking by hotel staffs
Tour rep counter was unethical, example 3D2N stay at Galaxy premium cruise charged@606USD which supposed to be an average 400-450 USD after consulting few tour agencies but it was too late for us to withdraw due to 50% forfeitures. I believe this tour rep is deployed by own hotel Mgmt. Others than that all above average. I will consider to recommend more friends to stay at this hotel. Thanks

THI T.
베트남
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room and fast wifi
I stayed there for 2 nights and it was actually a good trip. Hotel is centrally located, near to all the interests of Hanoi and good restaurants and cafe around. It is worth with the price you paid for.