아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 166건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 166개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

boubker / 프랑스
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 7월
This hotel is a scam
the location
I booked this hotel for my brother. The hotel hosts a travel agency in their lobby. MMy brother booked a tour in Halong bay, and discovered that he paid twice as much for the value, and the the tour features had nothing to do with the description he has got at the hotel. The worst is that when my brother called to complain, he'd got insulted by the travel agent. A vietnamese speaking friend then called and got insulted too! The hotel management did nothing to settle the issue, hiding behind the travel agent that they host in their premices. This is a shame for HAnoi and Vietnam tourism. This hotel is a scam and should not be recommended for any tourist.
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Maria / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 1월
Freindly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

Pravin / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2015년 1월
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .
Good Staff , Very clean
Very good
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Tan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
Nice Location
Location, Clean and Cheap
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

Terry / 미국
커플
레이크뷰
2박 | 2014년 12월
View of lake
Room with view, location
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

Trang / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Good location
clean, convenient, at centre
작성일: 2014년 12월 27일 토요일

NGUYEN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 12월
Perfect location
It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일

GRAEME / 영국
커플
레이크뷰
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Lake View
Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

John / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
NO WINDOW ROOMS!!
only location, rest everything bad especially the room with no window
NOTHING GOOD IF YOU LIKE A FAKE WINDOW, FEELS LIFE A JAIL!!
작성일: 2014년 9월 17일 수요일

gail / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Centrally located and modern facitities
My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
작성일: 2014년 9월 6일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.