우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Kenman / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
작성일: 2012년 2월 26일 일요일

Amy / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
작성일: 2012년 2월 21일 화요일

John / 호주
커플
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
작성일: 2012년 2월 11일 토요일

Denesh / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 4박
Superb Location, Friendly, Attentive Service
Clean, friendly staff, good location
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights at Golden Land Hotel. We found the location right in the heart of the the Old Quarter to be excellent...near to everything. The room was clean and had great amenities...a small jaccuzi bath, cable TV etc. We needed a cot for our 2 month old baby and Danny the hotel manager went out of his way to get us one for free. The staff were very friendly as well. We'll definitely stay there again when we are in Hanoi next.
작성일: 2012년 2월 3일 금요일

Belinda / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 4박
Nice clean hotel good position
Quiet and clean Nice araff
Great position and clean hotel nice staff only criticism breakfast was not great
작성일: 2012년 1월 29일 일요일

Belinda / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Good hotel quiet rooms
Quiet rooms nicely presented & clean & comfortable
Good hote,l nice staff ,very clean ,breakfast pretty ordinary, quiet rooms in the heart of noisy old quarter .
작성일: 2012년 1월 24일 화요일

Zoe / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 4박
Lovely Hotel - definitely reccomend to anyone
Location, friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms
A great hotel, right in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere and felt comfortable and secure. The room was really spacious with a balcony and Always clean and fresh. Thanks to Danny and his wonderful team, we were made to feel very at home and nothing was too much trouble. It was our first experience overseas and we loved it. Would highly reccomend this to travelers staying in Hanoi.
작성일: 2012년 1월 11일 수요일

Ruben / 스페인
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Big room and charming staff
Location, staff, room, services.
We enjoyed a lot our stay in Golden Land Hotel. We recommend it 100%. First of all, we would like to thank to the manager of the hotel, who is called Danny, because he helped us organizing all the tours to Tam Coc, Sapa and Halong Bay. He was very helpful and tour prices were very correct, according to the quality of them. Also, when we were in the tours, they offered us to keep the heavy luggage in the hotel for free. Moreover, when we finished a tour and we did not payed for a room, they offered us to rest some hours in a room and to take a shower FOR FREE. Summarizing, we are very satisfied of our stay in Golden Land Hotel. If we come back to Hanoi we will stay again in Golden Land Hotel, for sure.
작성일: 2012년 1월 4일 수요일

Colin / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 4박
Great loation in old quarter, very helpful staff
location, price
Very central within walking distance of most points of interest. The staff did all they could to help, and were fantastic when a passport was left in room on checkout - arranged courier to airport. Eastern breakfast options only, ok one day, but western option would be good.
작성일: 2012년 1월 4일 수요일

Wan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 3박
Friendly Hotel Near The Old Quarters
Location, Friendly and Efficient Staff, Big Clean Rooms
This hotel is a few minutes from the old quarters by foot. Staff is very courteous, efficient and helpful. Room is huge, clean, well decorated and comes with a desktop.
작성일: 2012년 1월 2일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.