호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jit L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Convenient but ...
Location, location, location
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

michelle O. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi
value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일

Loh F. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Good services
Good service, good location & nice room
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Yoke C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일

yeo G. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Dyan B. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Salvador M. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
작성일: 2015년 5월 28일 목요일

Aliki P. / 그리스
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 4월 11일 토요일

Ludvik M. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
작성일: 2015년 3월 5일 목요일

Noy C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일