우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

sofia / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

sofia / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
nice
near city, good service, room clean
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

OH / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
4박 | 2014년 8월
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
작성일: 2014년 12월 1일 월요일

Katharine / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
3박 | 2014년 10월
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
작성일: 2014년 10월 30일 목요일

Philippe / 스위스
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
2박 | 2014년 4월
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

Janet / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
3박 | 2014년 4월
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better
room size, that's it
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 13일 일요일

Stacey / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel
Friendly staff, location and ambience
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

Faris / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
good hotel with very friendly staffs
big clean room and helpful staffs
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Faris / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Big clean room, reasonable price
clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Issara / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Large room with Jacuzzi
Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 1월 28일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.