호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Margaret L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
작성일: 2012년 10월 2일 화요일

Suzanne P. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
작성일: 2012년 9월 28일 금요일

Goh S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일

Goh S. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
작성일: 2012년 9월 22일 토요일

thien V. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
작성일: 2012년 9월 20일 목요일

sarawan P. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Very big and clean room
Good location,convenience
i've booked this hotel and sent e-mail for airport pick up one day before travel,but didn't get reply.once i arrived,the hotel staff paged my name and drive me to the hotel with the big car that made me very impressive.the manager also upgraded the room for me and it is very big and clean room.hotel located in the old quarter,not far from the lake,many shops and restaurants in the area.staff were helpful and serviced with smile.big breakfast served to you in your room.recommended if you need the high standard hotel with reasonable price.
작성일: 2012년 9월 14일 금요일

Anne T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
excellent hotel
large room, with computer, flat screen tv, balcony overlooking street, jaccuzzi, basket of fruit.. Staff are outstanding in their helpfulness and hospitality, nothing was any trouble,
I arrived late, to be met by the two most frienliest staff, who made the booking in easy . Then, all the help in the world, up to the most delightful room, with a small balcony that opened up to a view of the street. the staff, and the manager, were gorgeous, making sure that I had everything that I needed. Breakfast was delightful, cooked for you in the foyer, and, again, nothing was too much trouble. The nice manager printed off e tickets for me, booked transport to the airport.
작성일: 2012년 9월 14일 금요일

han J. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
Small boutique hotel in Old Quarter
Great location, large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
We had an enjoyable stay at this small boutique hotel. The location was great as it allowed us to explore the Old Quarter by foot, enjoy the hustle and bustle of the place and sample the delicious street food. We could easily come back to the hotel to rest whenever a break was needed. It is also within walking distance of the weekend night market. The friendly and helpful staff were able to organise any day trips requested.
작성일: 2012년 9월 9일 일요일

NguyenThuy D. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Clean room with all necessary facilities
Clean, free wifi and one PC availabe in room
so impressive when they offer one pc in my room, on the desktop have the link to all atm locations although they have one atm at the front of hotel. and wifi free also. just small things that they forgot to give me 2 bottle of water, but doesn't matter.
작성일: 2012년 9월 6일 목요일

KaYi L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
Nice Staff and Room
Decoration and Services is Good.
They sent us to another hotel at the first night,as they said the original room was damaged by typhoon the nite before, but I was thinking that they might overbooked, that's why no more room at that moment. Lucky, that room still ok (clean at least), even totally different with what the original which I reserved before. We returned to the original room the next day. Actually, the room is almost excellent, and the staff is really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel to you all.
작성일: 2012년 8월 31일 금요일