최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 267건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 267개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Edward / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

thomas / 미국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Tristan / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Ly / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Rashmi / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

EUNYEON / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Gilbert / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Amos / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Pei / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 6박
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Matthew / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.