최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 267건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 267개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Gretchen / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Allen / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Valery / 벨로루시
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yeaw / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 아르헨티나
커플
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SENG / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benjamas / 태국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.