최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 267건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 267개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Matt / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gretchen / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Allen / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2016년 4월
Great resort
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Valery / 벨로루시
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yeaw / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2016년 1월
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
작성일: 2016년 1월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Walter / 아르헨티나
커플
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2015년 12월
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SENG / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.