호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 256건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 255개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Wei L.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room

SENG N.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 11일 수요일
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.

Benjamas S.
태국
2015년 11월 3일 화요일
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.

Oscar R.
미국
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast

Douglas S.
미국
2015년 10월 21일 수요일
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.

dan Z.
중국
2015년 9월 17일 목요일
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it

Han J.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness

Mazlina M.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable

Ariana F.
미국
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.

daniel G.
스위스
2015년 8월 5일 수요일
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.