우수함 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 269개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Benjamas / 태국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

Oscar / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

Douglas / 미국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일

dan / 중국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Han / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

Mazlina / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Ariana / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

daniel / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Rachel / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

William / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.