arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

골든 선팰리스 호텔 (Golden Sun Palace Hotel)

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최상급 9.1
이용후기 250건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Wei L.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!

Lucy W.
미국
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.

Sara M.
미국
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.

Cassandra P.
호주
2015년 5월 21일 목요일
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.

Celestina S.
미국
2015년 5월 13일 수요일
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!

Michael C.
미국
2015년 3월 7일 토요일
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again

Eileen C.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.

Eileen C.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 3일 토요일
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.

JOHN S.
영국
2014년 12월 16일 화요일
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.

Lauren A.
호주
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in