최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 266건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 266개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lucy / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sara / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cassandra / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
작성일: 2015년 5월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Celestina / 미국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eileen / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eileen / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JOHN / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lauren / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.