arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

골든 선팰리스 호텔 (Golden Sun Palace Hotel)

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최상급 9.1
이용후기 250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 250개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

TaeShik K.
대한민국
2014년 11월 22일 토요일
good
kindly service

Kin Y.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 17일 월요일
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.

Malwina N.
폴란드
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Enrique A.
미국
2014년 10월 4일 토요일
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.

KALLIOPI C.
호주
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.

Cathy C.
뉴질랜드
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.

James C.
호주
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.

Cristina R.
스페인
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.

Ruth L.
아일랜드
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.

Chay Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.