우수함 9.0
100% 생생리뷰 269건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 269개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Francois / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

Huang / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
5박 | 2015년 6월
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Wei / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Lucy / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 6월
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일

Sara / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
2박 | 2015년 5월
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Cassandra / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 5월
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
작성일: 2015년 5월 21일 목요일

Celestina / 미국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
작성일: 2015년 5월 13일 수요일

Michael / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2015년 2월
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일

Eileen / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Eileen / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.