최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 267건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 267개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

JOHN / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
작성일: 2014년 12월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lauren / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 12월
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TaeShik / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
good
kindly service
작성일: 2014년 11월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kin / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
작성일: 2014년 11월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Malwina / 폴란드
커플
허니문
2박 | 2014년 11월
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Enrique / 미국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 9월
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KALLIOPI / 호주
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cathy / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2014년 9월
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 호주
커플
허니문
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cristina / 스페인
커플
디럭스 킹 / 트윈베드
2박 | 2014년 7월
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.