호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 252개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Ruth L.
아일랜드
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.

Chay Y.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.

Ana M.
포르투갈
2014년 7월 5일 토요일
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.

kaye A.
호주
2014년 7월 2일 수요일
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic

Heidi E.
호주
2014년 6월 22일 일요일
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.

Ashlee W.
호주
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.

pemika Y.
태국
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.

Michelle M.
호주
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!

Patrick P.
프랑스
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.

MIN G.
대한민국
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.