최고 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 270건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최고



이용후기 270개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Junyoup / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
미소가 아름다웠던 호텔
모든 직원들이 다 친절하고 정감있다
처음 들어갈 때부터 마지막날 나올 때까지 웃는 얼굴로 안부 물어주고 인사하는 모습이 너무 좋았습니다. 방도 깨끗하고 그다지 객실이 많지 않아 조용합니다. 다만 그쪽 동네가 다 그런것 같긴 한데 주방의 위생상태는 좀 문제가 있어보입니다.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일

YUN / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
귀하게 초대받은 느낌이 들었던 호텔
조식이 너무 좋아요!
프로모션으로 19불에 이용할 수 있었기에, 큰 기대 없이 방문했던 호텔. 자정에 도착하여 잠만 잘 생각으로 도착했지만 깔끔하고 모든 시설이 깨끗하다 못해 새 것 같은 느낌이 들어 놀랬다. 침구류, 티비, 욕실 모두 내가 지불한 가격대의 호텔의 시설들이 아니었다. 특히나, 조식메뉴를 보고 많이 놀랬는데 메뉴판에 있는 메인 메뉴 중에서 2개 이상이 가능했는데 음식 하나한 정성들여 바로 조리한 후 내어줬다. 시간은 조금 걸렸지만, 여러가지 과일과 생과일 쥬스등을 내어줬기 때문에 전혀 지루하지 않았다.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일

thean / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
summary
Highly recommended. Value for money.
작성일: 2016년 9월 30일 금요일

LIN / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Good Location
Good breakfast serve
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

Tom / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Fine hotel. Great location
Located great Staff were incredibly nice Clean room and equiped Avaraged brakefast Could be cheaper
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일

Janice / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Excellent staff
The staff were absolutely fantastic which is very important when you are in a city where language can be a barrier. They helped with every little request, including even buying something from the market which we did not manage to get! Kudos to Ming, Peter, Tracy and the entire team which made the stay just lovely. The hotel room was great value for money and very central. The only thing you had to be careful with is that the elevator starts from the mezzanine floor, which can be difficult with older family. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

MIK / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
The best hotel im distric 1
Great location , friendly & nice staffs. All their staffs are so friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

Trudy / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Highly recommend
The staff go above and beyond in friendliness and super helpful. The rooms are clean, good size and everything you need. Very good location, street noise not really a problem, just a bit of noise from the lift and lobby area. We stayed for 3 nights and then another 2 when we got back from a tour. They stored our luggage while we were away, nothing was a problem. Breakfast is ordered from a memo. Very fresh and a reasonable range of choice. Would highly recommend.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

Meiyin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Five star service, value for mone
Staff are very thoughtful, and went extra miles to deliver their best service without we even asking for. We will definitely will stay with golden sun palace again. The hotel room is new and Super clean , thanks for arranging airport transfer and the take away breakfast is just so sweet from the hotel when we left to airport at 530am :)
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Room overbooked.
We didnt manage to check in to this hotel. They told us there is a family from overseas need to extend their stay due to one of the family member broke his arm. So they moved us to another hotel, after they had photocopy and registered us. The other hotel are not so good although the review is 9.0 We dont mind to be moved, but why not telling us once we arrived. I think they had overbooked the reservations.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.