호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 253건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 253개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

YUN C. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
귀하게 초대받은 느낌이 들었던 호텔
조식이 너무 좋아요!
프로모션으로 19불에 이용할 수 있었기에, 큰 기대 없이 방문했던 호텔. 자정에 도착하여 잠만 잘 생각으로 도착했지만 깔끔하고 모든 시설이 깨끗하다 못해 새 것 같은 느낌이 들어 놀랬다. 침구류, 티비, 욕실 모두 내가 지불한 가격대의 호텔의 시설들이 아니었다. 특히나, 조식메뉴를 보고 많이 놀랬는데 메뉴판에 있는 메인 메뉴 중에서 2개 이상이 가능했는데 음식 하나한 정성들여 바로 조리한 후 내어줬다. 시간은 조금 걸렸지만, 여러가지 과일과 생과일 쥬스등을 내어줬기 때문에 전혀 지루하지 않았다.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일

Elizabeth M. / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Edward B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

thomas G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Tristan D. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Ly D. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Rashmi K. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

EUNYEON K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Gilbert L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Amos S. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일