호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Luddawadee S. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Felicia C. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일

Maria C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

Maria C. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

MAI P. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Mai D. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일

Tam V. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

BRYAN B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Stein G. / 노르웨이
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Bee T. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일