우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 595건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 595개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

jaesung / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanh / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Ok
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abdul / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEACHAN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ROB / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Constance / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luddawadee / 태국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Felicia / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 필리핀
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.