우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 593건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 593개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Tam / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BRYAN / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
3박 | 2015년 6월
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stein / 노르웨이
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
2박 | 2015년 6월
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abdullah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
3박 | 2015년 6월
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zse / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 6월
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
5박 | 2015년 4월
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tuan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
4박 | 2015년 6월
Good
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anuwat / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 5월
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

niroot / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 5월
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.