arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

곤돌라 호텔 앤 스파 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 581건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Kris G.
호주
2015년 5월 23일 토요일
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

Alison H.
호주
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.

Julie L.
호주
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great

tan C.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.

Zhao O.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff

yoon-Hye J.
대한민국
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location

Gillian S.
호주
2015년 2월 18일 수요일
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.

HYUNGMIN J.
대한민국
2015년 2월 13일 금요일
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time

Alison B.
영국
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.