우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

MAI / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 7월
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Mai / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일

Tam / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

BRYAN / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
3박 | 2015년 6월
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Stein / 노르웨이
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일

Bee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
2박 | 2015년 6월
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
작성일: 2015년 6월 24일 수요일

Abdullah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
3박 | 2015년 6월
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일

Zse / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 6월
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일

Paul / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
5박 | 2015년 4월
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일

Tuan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
4박 | 2015년 6월
Good
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.