호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Abdullah M.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark

Zse H.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!

Paul C.
미국
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

Tuan T.
미국
2015년 6월 6일 토요일
Good
Good
Good

Anuwat T.
태국
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

niroot M.
태국
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

Kris G.
호주
2015년 5월 23일 토요일
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality

Alison H.
호주
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.

Julie L.
호주
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great