arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

곤돌라 호텔 앤 스파 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 581개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Alison B.
영국
2015년 2월 2일 월요일
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.

Tuan T.
미국
2015년 1월 29일 목요일
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so

Richard J.
미국
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.

Julie C.
호주
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.

Lauryn R.
미국
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.

James D.
미국
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.

Pravesh V.
인도
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff

sue M.
호주
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful

Malcolm C.
호주
2015년 1월 7일 수요일
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.

Maryanne W.
호주
2015년 1월 5일 월요일
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.