우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 593건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 593개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Kris / 호주
커플
스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 5월
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sim / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 3월
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alison / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julie / 호주
커플
스위트 (발코니)
3박 | 2015년 3월
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
작성일: 2015년 3월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhao / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
2박 | 2014년 12월
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yoon-Hye / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 2월
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
작성일: 2015년 2월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gillian / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 2월
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
작성일: 2015년 2월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HYUNGMIN / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alison / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.