우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 595건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 595개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

HYUNGMIN / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alison / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alison / 영국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tuan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 미국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julie / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
작성일: 2015년 1월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lauryn / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 미국
커플
스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pravesh / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sue / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.