호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Lauryn R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일

James D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

Pravesh V. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 1월 11일 일요일

sue M. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Malcolm C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Maryanne W. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Sirinut T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

GEE T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Marc L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

andrew M. / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일