우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 595건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 595개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Malcolm / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

Maryanne / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2015년 1월
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Sirinut / 태국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
4박 | 2014년 12월
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

GEE / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2014년 12월
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Marc / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 트윈
4박 | 2014년 12월
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

andrew / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (발코니)
3박 | 2014년 12월
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

KELINE / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
스위트 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 12월
Walking distance to night market
Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday
작성일: 2014년 12월 25일 목요일

Cheong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
3박 | 2014년 12월
Good value for money
Price, Cleanliness, service
Pleasant and enjoyable. It is also very conveniently located. Hotel is very clean. Big and clean bathroom. Good service.
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Tony / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
2박 | 2014년 12월
Should be a list in each room for free/charge item
Location, food, clean
Good
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Linh / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
4박 | 2014년 11월
Overall good
location
Location is the best.You are close to everything. 2 mins to Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 to max 10 mins to Ta Hien where you can sit and drink Bia Hoi & enjoy the street vendor feeling. Breakfast is ok but needs improvements.
작성일: 2014년 12월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.