호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Lily L.
미국
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
Lovely boutique hotel. Great location.
24/7 front desk; great location; staffs speak English.
Overall, a very pleasant stay. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room because it's our first time in Hanoi, nice touch! Roof top bar got a nice view of the lake, goo place to hang out at night. Concierge was extremely helpful too. The only concern was the bath tub was a bit high to step in and out.

Rack K.
대한민국
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
.
.
.

Guan T.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 18일 화요일
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room

SWEE L.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 16일 일요일
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.

Brian S.
호주
2014년 11월 14일 금요일
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....

mark P.
미국
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice

Hai N.
베트남
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful

Maria C.
필리핀
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Nicole C.
호주
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!

Kellie W.
호주
2014년 11월 1일 토요일
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!