arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

곤돌라 호텔 앤 스파 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 580건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 580개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

Anthony T.
호주
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.

binh N.
스웨덴
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.

binh N.
스웨덴
2014년 10월 2일 목요일
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.

KHOO M.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.

Shihhsuan C.
대만
2014년 9월 25일 목요일
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!

Fairudz H.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking

Jane F.
호주
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.

Francisco C.
스페인
2014년 9월 1일 월요일
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice

Heather C.
미국
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.

Durit T.
태국
2014년 8월 29일 금요일
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.