우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Brian / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

mark / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 4박
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일

Hai / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Maria / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Nicole / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일

Kellie / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Dale / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Hoang / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

Jungeun / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일

Manjunatha / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.