우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Maria / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

QIUHUA / 중국
커플
패밀리 스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일

Anthony / 호주
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

binh / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일

binh / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일

KHOO / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일

Shihhsuan / 대만
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Fairudz / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Jane / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Francisco / 스페인
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.