호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Shihhsuan C. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Fairudz H. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Jane F. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Francisco C. / 스페인
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
작성일: 2014년 9월 1일 월요일

Heather C. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Durit T. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

CHIEN L. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

Kieatiphon B. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

David S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

gavin S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일