우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 593건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 593개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

CHIEN / 대만
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kieatiphon / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 호주
커플
스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gavin / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHERMAN / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHERMAN / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shelvi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandra / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NGOC / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Great hotel in the ancient city.
The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mel / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Already planned to return two more times
Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
작성일: 2014년 7월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.