arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

곤돌라 호텔 앤 스파 (Gondola Hotel and Spa)

31 Hang Hanh Street, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 580건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 580개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

AISHA A.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Good
Location and friendly staff
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from the lake. Hotel staff were attentive and approachable. Definitely value for money!

guevara C.
필리핀
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Accommodating
friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants

Gareth J.
영국
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!
Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms

Herold K.
호주
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it

wiwiek S.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy

Young K.
대한민국
2014년 6월 20일 금요일
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.

Nur S.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 16일 월요일
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

JONATHAN T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 23일 금요일
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 16일 금요일
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.