우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Heather / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Durit / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

CHIEN / 대만
커플
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

Kieatiphon / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일

David / 호주
커플
스위트 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일

gavin / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

SHERMAN / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

SHERMAN / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Very nice
Convenient, comfort and Cool
Great staff great room great location
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

Shelvi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Good locationa and great breakfast
Good Location, good breakfast and good service
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

Alexandra / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Gondola
Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.