arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 572개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

8 sue M.
Australia
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful

9 SOON T.
Malaysia
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.

9.3 Wilson C.
Philippines
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

9.3 Ron F.
New Zealand
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.

9.3 Wilson C.
Philippines
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

8.7 Santa F.
Indonesia
2014년 4월 16일 수요일
High quality boutique hotel
quality of the room, cleanliness, location
Stay for a night before our group departure. This is a small hotel with really hrigh quality standard. Room very tidy, clean and the bathroom sanitary equipments are superb. Tucked in the small alley (Hang Hanh street, the hotel surrounded by lots of eateries. Hoan kiem lake is couple steps away.

8.7 binh N.
Sweden
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.

5.3 matti T.
Finland
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\

10 Douglas M.
United States of America
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
Great value superb staff
Staff, location breakfast
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus

3.3 HIRANO J.
Japan
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
Ok
Frieny, good sense of humor in front desk, efficient
Overall was ok if the accommodation Better to stay lower price and there are more better. Floor in room was not that clean.