호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
이용후기 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Herold K. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Excellant
Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
Thoroughly enjoyed it
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

wiwiek S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.
Clean Good food Value for money
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Young K. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
Value for Money
good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Nur S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 5박
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

JONATHAN T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
작성일: 2014년 5월 24일 토요일

Florence N. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

Sanggam H. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

Wilson C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Wilson C. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

sue M. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일