우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 595건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 595개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Cheryl / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DOSEONG / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
good
location, staff's attitude
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANNALIZA / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kittidet / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
good recommendation
location, service, room
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

john / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MANISH / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christian / 덴마크
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

elina / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nam / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 더블 레이크뷰 / 창문있음
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amit / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.