호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 588건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 588개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Christian T. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

elina R. / 이스라엘
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일

Nam H. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

Amit S. / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

jaesung P. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일

Thanh V. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Ok
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

Abdul H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일

YEACHAN E. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

ROB R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일

Constance S. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일